2014-2015 Board of Directors


Mitch Ratzlaff

Vice Chair

Jennifer Moran


Darin Silbernagel

Immediate Past Chair

Amy Lowery


Carrie Casebeer
Charles Essex, MD
Jim Fairchild
Joel Giusti
Amy Houghtaling
Cheryle Kennedy
Lu Ann Meyer
Eric Rogers
Lane Shetterly
Alex Trevino
Phil Walker

Emeritus Members

Ray Brodersen
Majduddin "Mo" Jaffer

West Valley Hospital Foundation


Make a gift

Thanks to your ongoing support, our vision for a healthy community gets closer every day. Remember, together, we can make it happen.

©2015 Salem Health. All rights reserved. No part of this Web site may be reproduced in any form except by written permission. All trademarks mentioned herein are property of their respective owners.